Get in

Touch with us

 Our

Head Office

Get In Touch

Should you have any questions about DM Dance you are more than welcome to contact our head offices. 

DM Dance Head office: 083 387 7771

DM Dance Head office: 082 859 7352

DM Dance Head office: 011 467 9447

Email: info@dmdanceco.com

Website: www.dmdanceco.com

WENDY Robinson

083 387 7771

Tamra Cawood

082 859 7352

Genetia King

083 600 9626

Send Message

Stay In Touch

Individual

Franchise Contact Details

Alberton

Carla Erasmus
072 604 5359

alberton@dancemouse.co.za

Aliwal/Barkly

Martelize Swart
 082 821 5533

Bedfordview

Natalie van Niekerk
 084 288 1108

Benoni

Annecke Lavis
 084 575 4946

benoni@dmdanceco.com

Bloemfontein

Marzanne Drotske

 082 902 3456

Bloemfontein

Karon Rossouw

 

 084 788 8810

bloemfontein@dancemouse.co.za

Boksburg

Mary-Anne
082 653 4597

boksburg@dancemouse.co.za

Brakpan

Mary-Anne
082 653 4597

Bryanston & Sandton

Cape Town North

Cape Town Seaboard & Central

Vivica Olivato
083 393 1505
Byron Lee Olivato
082 373 2328

Cape Town Southern Suburbs

Vivica Olivato
082 373 2328

Centurion

Jessica du Preez
082 902 9391

centurion@dancemouse.co.zaza

Durban North

Kim Abree
082 613 1004

dbnnorth@dancemouse.co.zae.co.za

Edenvale

Annecke Lavis
084 575 4946
FOR SALE

Fourways

Tammy Le Roux
082 888 7601

Goldfields

Clarissa Claassen
060 572 5534 / 060 509 3580

goldfields@dancemouse.co.za

Helderberg, Overberg & Hangklip

Mariska Freyer
082 775 3195

Harties

Chantel Vermaak
+27 (0)11 312 3350

harties@dmdanceco.com

FOR SALE

Joburg

Bea van Wyk
082 873 5130

Kempton Park

Mary-Anne
082 653 4597

Kimberley

Marina Klopper
082 808 4853

 kimberley@dancemouse.co.za

Klerksdorp

Mona Buekes
084 666 8482

Kyalami

Tammy Le Roux
082 888 7601

 kyalami@dancemouse.co.za

Midrand

Tamra Cawood
082 859 7352

Nelspruit

Simone Steyn
076 518 8614

Paarl & Wellington

Liezl Munro
071 480 8132

Polokwane

Marisa Kirsten
071 505 2220

Port Elizabeth

Sian-Beth Hitchner
082 640 7664

Potchefstroom

Linda Van Der Walt
082 782 6837

Pretoria Central

Natasha Harris
072 210 3586

Pretoria East

Pretoria East

Pretoria North

Pretoria West

Natasha Harris
072 210 3586

Randburg & Sandton

Wendy Robinson
083 387 7771

 randburg@dancemouse.co.za

Rustenburg

Ru-Jean Boshoff
072 503 0644

 rustenburg@dancemouse.co.za

Secunda

FOR SALE

SOWETO

Meegan Roberts
060 468 8321

 soweto@dancemouse.co.za

STELLENBOSCH

Liezl Munro
071 480 8132

 stellenbosch@dancemouse.co.za

TABLEVIEW

Samantha Allison
083 321 2058

 dmtableview@gmail.com

FOR SALE

VAAL TRIANGLE

Chantal Kriel
082 602 1651

 vaal@dancemouse.co.za

WAVERLEY

Claire van Niekerk
083 226 2871

 waverley@dancemouse.co.za

WESTRAND

Gaynor Thomas
076 430 1867

 westrand@dancemouse.co.za

WINDHOEK

Ruda Hoch
+264 811444186

 windhoek@dancemouse.co.za

Mauritus

Ruda Hoch
+264 811444186

mauritus@dmdanceco.com